Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83535265 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Carpenter
  • Guildford, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Now this is the tricky bit, somehow i feel like i've got to throw the right kinda pitch here but anyhow, here goes!

    I'm Name Visible on Login, a 27 yr old, jovial, funny and quick-witted Indian chap, currently working/residing in the UK. I'm quite out-going, i have my own views/opinions on things; yet quite open on certain matters at the same time.

    I love to talk, yes, it is quite difficult to shut me up, given the right topic and the right person, i could go on forever! The same goes for laughter too, i enjoy laughter and love making people laugh too, there's this inner happiness associated with it, in my opinion.

    I was born in Kerala, which makes me a Keralite (i guess) but was raised in the UAE and did my schooling there too. My higher studies were compeleted in Sri Lanka and UK. I have never lived in India at all, just the usual 2 months stretch when it used to get excessively hot back in the UAE, the family vacation back to Kerala.

    Aviation and Music are my first loves; I can go on forever on the subject. I love going out to concerts, music festivals, airshows, aviation meets etc. Every now and then i also "try" to perfect my guitar playing skills, that is until the guitar screams back at me, having had enough!

    What am i looking for in my ideal partner? She's got to be well educated, mentally sound and values the true/core ideals of a good friendship; she must be someone who's caring, honest and trustworthy; someone with a wacky sense of humour and at the same time is not afraid of laughing at herself and finally someone who is well-mannered, graceful, carries herself well with the addition of being tall and attractive too. Am i asking for too much? Heck, who knows...

    Personally, i'd prefer someone who has been brought up outside of Kerala or even India but hey, no harm in letting it be known.

    That's pretty much a gist of what i'm like, what i do and what im looking for; need to know more? Then get in touch and thank you for taking the time and effort to read through this 'wall of text' :)

    My family, besides me, is my Dad, Mum and Sis, whom i love to bits! Dad's from Trichur and Mum's from Cochin. Dad has been based in the UAE (Sharjah) for a long time, he is running a business in the Marine Electronics field, my mum's a school teacher/supervisor at a well reputed school in Sharjah too and a little brat of a sister who is in her final year of Computer Science degree.

    In short, we're such a cool and loving family that we put the Flinstones to shame!
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Brown / Athletic
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vishwakarma,Carpenter
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Trichur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Guildford, Surrey
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Model building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Heavy Metal, House Music, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vishwakarma
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.