Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83528647 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Kingston, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am looking to settle down soon having worked on career personal and financial goals. Career-wise I work for a company called AON in the city in Risk & Audit and also just brought my own flat near the city centre so looking forward to doing this up soon!

    About me, while I'm not really loud I'm definitely confident and I like to let my hair down but also enjoy spending the quieter times in. I like most kind of movies, being out and about, travel (but need to do more) eastern-western cooking on occasions baking, learning languages photography art and fitness dance most music thats not extreme oh and I love mainstream comedy!

    I am not overly religious but observant, probably more spiritual. I do not drink generally unless a social occasion but think I could give this up if needs be..while I understand traditions personally I'm more modern thinking leaning towards western.

    I feel direct encounters are the best way forward!

    Thanks for reading, anything else just ask me..

    My middle sister is an LLB and LPC graduate who is working in a well-known solicitors firm. My youngest sister is studying in secondary school and is 12 years of age. Father managed a business and mother was working, part-time, now retired.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • W.Bengal;Tripura
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • GBP 50K to 75K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Kingston, Surrey
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.