Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83527164 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hail from a upper middle-class business family. I am well educated, smart, intelligent, meritorious throughout my schooling and college. A Software Engg. in a well reputed MNC at Bangalore.
I would describe myself as a simple, genuine & optimistic person. With me is:what you see is what you get. I am thought to be smart, confident, cheerful & upfront.
Value emotions, relationships and commitments.
I am passionate about traveling, music, dancing and food and anything else that offers a fresh experience! Its one life and I believe in living it fully!
A happy person who believes in marriage as an institution which requires commitment, maturity and responsibility.
I am simple yet smart, introvert yet aware and well groomed, cultured yet fun loving person. I am an emotional person but vigilant and practical when the situation demands. My family and friends are my strength. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karnal, with moderate values. My father runs a business. I have 3 brothers (3 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Indian Instrumentals, Remixes, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Indian Instrumentals, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Carrom, Cricket, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Assamese, Haryanavi, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
Profession Area Others, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Non-mainstream professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.