Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83520961 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Hamilton, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a smart ,intelligent,funloving boy with a broad outlook.I am looking for a partner who can be a good friend and support me in my goals and understand me well.I believe its vey important for a person to understand the other and hence would like to know the girl better before taking the decision of spending the rest of the life with the person as i believe its a major decision for both the guy and the girl.

I am from a simple family with a mixture of traditionalism and modernism.I wish to find some1 whos is at first a very good friend as its very important to understand each other n wht best than frindship can it start from.I would be glad to meet a girl who respects not only elders but is honest & trustworthy

father retired, mum housewife, brother and bhabhi into business
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.