Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83482764 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Munnuru Kapu
  • Johannesburg, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a guy like every other person with a small world of my family & friends having small meet ups with friends, occasional tours and LIVING away from my parents & homeland.. :) .. I won't say my friends call me 'this' & 'tht'..but..onething I knw sure for myself..tht m a talkative person..with a pretty gud transmission 'skills' ... :)

About my Family..v r a small & happy family of 4..got an younger brother who works for the same MNC along with me in Joburg...so theoritically..can say 'settled' family.. :)

About my career..I am working at NEDBANK, in Johannesburg for a MNC of Pune..i hav been stayin in SA for the last 5 yrs..as I like my job & the banking vertical which I am currently in..i got some ideas for my future career plans..like moving to other organisation or country..but it all depends on my to-be 'partner'.. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Munnuru Kapu
Lives in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Warangal with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.