Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83461841 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Himachali/Pahari
  • Rajput,Thakur
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable alliance for my daughter 'Name Visible on Login'.

She is a simple, soft spoken, understanding, caring and beautiful girl with good aesthetic sense. She believes in family values at a same time; has a modern outlook towards life. She is a charming gal with pleasing personality and born & brought up in Delhi. She is an Arts graduate from the University of the Delhi and completed her Nursery Teachers Training (N.T.T.) from a well known polytechnic in Delhi. She is religious, open minded, friendly, adjustable in nature, has positive outlook towards life and carries her household responsibilities efficiently. Watching t.v., cooking, listening to music, shopping, surfing the internet are few activities she cherishes in leisure.

We belong to an reputed, educated and cultured family from New Delhi, hail from Himachal Pradesh (H.P.). I (father) retired as an Under Secretary from Ministry of Road Transports and Highways and currently employed with a private... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Himachali/Pahari
Rajput, Thakur
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Kanika S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.