Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83444408 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Goldsmith
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Few Words from my Daughter :

    I am a very straight forward person who is very simple at heart, born and brought up in Mumbai, likes to live life in the present and enjoy it to the fullest without worrying too much about the future.. I am a firm believer that Life is too short and u never know whether u have a tomorrow or not.. Having seen a very busy, fast forward life by being raised in Mumbai, I am in search of a partner here who has a modern outlook towards life and who will treat me more of a friend rather than just a wife, who is committed and with whom i can share my happiness and sorrows... Travelling, listening to Music, Dancing, Watching movies are the few of my interests which i do during my past time... Looking for alliances who are raised outside Kerala like me...

    We are looking for an ideal match who is raised outside Kerala, well educated, independent around 32 - 36 years of age and settled in any metropolitan city like Mumbai, Bangalore or Abroad. He should be Polite, Family Oriented, Kind hearted, patient and broad minded. He should be the one who will allow our daughter to work after marriage. He should be ready to adapt to the Modern lifestyle since she is a girl who leads a Modern lifestyle and thinking but at the same time respect family values and culture.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vishwakarma,Goldsmith
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Trichur, Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Remixes, Western Country Music
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.