Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83415127 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jovial, witty and very outgoing with a refined, assertive and sophisticated persona. Unbelievably good sense of humour, if I may write so myself. I am also down to earth, mainly due to our planet's gravity. Fiercely loyal to my family and friends, sincere and a perfectionist within reason.

My interests are many, due to my inquisitive and unprejudiced nature and a well-rounded education. My favourite past times are listening to stuff old and new on Spotify, watching House of Cards, Breaking Bad or Mad Men and reading current affairs, geopolitics, finance and fiction. I was very active in sports during my school years and have played Table Tennis at National Level in India and was state champion.

I was born and brought-up in India and left for the UK when I was 18 to study for a Bachelor's in Engineering followed by Master's in Finance from prominent universities. Got a job in banking straight after finishing my Master's and have been working in this industry in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from UP, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, House Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.