- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as an Equity Market Broker with a reputed firm in Delhi. A major part of my childhood was spent travelling all over India. Hence I?d like to believe that i am adaptable in most situations. I like to live in the moment without losing focus on future. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. For me the best way to spend time is to watch movies or read books. There are not a lot of things that I expect, but if you can be my best friend I think you would survive me!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Kashmiri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Born in Meerut View horoscope
View Horoscope of Gaurav K

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kashmiri, Urdu, Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.