Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83345701 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a simple,vivacious and intelligent person. Education-wise,she has completed her Bachelors in Science from Delhi University. She further went on to pursue her Masters in Science from Annamalai University.Currently, she works as a Post Graduate Biology teacher in a reputed public school.Watching movies, listening to music and travelling are some of her hobbies. Most importantly, she has a profound love for children. Shopping is something that cheers her up. She believes in living a healthy lifestyle and exercises regularly. Dancing is her passion. In short,our daughter is a lively, enthusiastic and jovial person.Perfection par excellence is one of her most notable attributes. She devotes herself completely to whatever task she helms.

    About Family- Ours is a close knit loving family. I am an ex-serviceman(airforce) and presently I am an entrepreneur and I run my own transport business. My wife is a home-maker and a pious lady. I have a younger son who works as a senior executive consultant in Protiviti in Kuwait.

    Partner Expectations- My daughter seeks a life partner who would stand by her through the ebbs and flows of life. Her soulmate would be someone who is her confidant and someone with whom she would share a deep connect on a personal level. A vivacious, radiant and loving partner would be an ideal match for our beloved daughter.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Labana
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • ambala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Dancing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Humour, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mehra... more
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.