Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83339514 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to a traditional Bengali family. We are presently residing in Chennai.
My daughter is homely, intelligent and mild-mannered. She was born and brought up in Chennai and is presently working for an IT MNC in Chennai, TN, in a good position after completing Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science. She completed her schooling in CBSE board and has been academically brilliant throughout. She possesses a modern outlook without losing touch with the traditional Bengali culture and ethos, and this is duly credited to her upbringing. She is well-read and well-informed and is capable of participating in a meaningful conversation.
We are looking for a well settled, cultured Bengali Brahmin groom. I am a retired Central Government, gazetted officer. I have two daughters and one son. My elder daughter is married and settled in Canada. My son and daughter in law stay with us in Chennai. Most of my relatives are in Kolkata. We have our own establishment in Chennai and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from East Bengal with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.