Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83331064 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Saraswat
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a simple, fun-loving, light-hearted, pretty, down-to-earth person. She gets along well with almost everyone. She is a post grad in Industrial chemistry and is also a masters in Management. She is an HR professional, has worked in an MNC bank earlier, and is currently with one of the largest software co. as an HR manager.
She loves to travel and cook. Also loves to dance and party with friends and family.

We are looking for a mature, simple, level-headed, broad minded, fun-loving person as a life partner for her. Her earlier marriage was an unfortunate incident and ended in less than 6 months due to strong incompatibility.

We are a close knit family of 5. My father is a senior Physician/Cardiologist with his own private practice. My mother is a homemaker. I'm (elder brother) currently working at a senior position in a multinational bank in Delhi. My wife has currently chosen to be a homemaker (she is a qualified interior designer and worked for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saraswat
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Driving, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Punjabi, Awadhi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.