Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83323712 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All,

This profile is of my lovely daughter...

Our daughter holds a degree in Bachelors and Masters - Computers/ IT from Wollongong, Australia and is presently working as a SAP consultant in Sydney. She is born in Rourkela and brought up in UAE. She enjoys her
job. During her weekends, she enjoys movies, spending quality time with friends. She enjoys exploring new cuisines,especially Thai and Mexican. Her other interests include fashion and adventures.

I can describe her as career-oriented, amiable, affable and fun loving girl who can adapt easily in any kind of
environment. She has the ability to pull off a difficult situation, without complaining, by her attitude and an ever
present smile. She is a smart, good-natured and independent girl brought up with good moral and spiritual values.

About Family : We are a close-knit affluent family. I am working in Dubai with leading the head of IT division for a large... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Rourkela View horoscope
View Horoscope of Asthana A



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from allahbad with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Writing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia
State Living in Dubai, Sharjah, New South Wales
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.