Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83296492 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother he  is very soft natured person. After working with various MNC's and leading NBFC's for over a decade He now owns a Investment Banking And Portfolio Management house. and has done his Bachelors from Osmania University. His family includes his mother who is a homemaker, and his father who is retired, and has a brother and a sister who is married. His native place is Hyderabad. His friends describe him as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Optimistic and Spontaneous. His hobbies include Bikes / Cars, Driving, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure Sports and Volunteering / Social Service. As a family we do believe
in (Safe, Simple, Secure & Straight forward).


We are
just looking for a girl who has a beautiful heart and she should be simple,
decent, educated, career oriented, soft hearted and soft spoken, from a very
cultured family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.