Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83274331 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me: I'm silly, smart and stubborn (well.. sometimes). Ive got a huge family.. love them to bits :)

love to talk yet at the same time I can be quiet
i enjoy nights out with friends just as much as sitting at home watching a movie or reading...

other things i love :
1. CHOCOLATES :)
2. The beach
3. Reading.. give me a good book and u wont see me for days =P
4. Sunflowers
5. White fluffy pillows
6. Winters in new york :)
7. Movies ( more on hollywood than bollywood but i wouldnt mind the occassional desi movie, i just get bored with the same indian plot)
8. Music
9. Dancing
10. Travelling - it excites me knowing there's so much out there for me to see :)... i'm lucky enough to have visited countries in 4 out of the 7 continents :)
ummmm... yeah... this list could go on and on.. seriously :)

What i'm looking for : I think chemistry plays a very important role when... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Philippines
Can Speak English, Sindhi, Tagalog

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Learning new languages, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicHouse Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Short films, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.