Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83273383 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Here's a little blurb about me:

    I am pretty down to earth by nature and tend to see some good in almost everyone around. I might come across as a little shy at first but that tends to vanish rather quickly.

    I came to the US for a Masters at USC after completing my undergrad at BITS, Pilani. A hardware engineer by profession, I can be disciplined and level-headed and at the same time kick back and enjoy with friends. I come from a simple, close knit family of four. They've always been my support system.

    I am a sporty kind of person and enjoy the great outdoors. My idea of a great weekend is packing my bags and heading out to explore a new place. I am very fond of music and my interest spans 70's rock to new age hip hop. I absolutely adore animals, especially dogs! I try my hand at a bunch of things from strumming guitar strings to tennis and even painting. I enjoy traveling and hope to do a lot more of it.

    I am looking for someone to share a lifetime of companionship, supporting each other's aspirations. I believe that choosing a life partner needs a good understanding of each other.

    Thanks for visiting my profile and good luck with your partner search!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Not Specified
    • Don't know
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Santa Clara, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games... more
    • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • California
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.