Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83259517 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Working with the top MNC - Kerry Group.
MBA.
MS from UK.
I love travelling. I love eating out, movie, bowling, reading, and "shopping" :)
Looking for a kind, honest and understandable person.
bengali brahmin - "parent's condition :) "
A man with a personality & dignity. A man who will love my family more than myself. A very jolly, full of life person.
A lovely son for my lovely parents.
Family priors my list followed by career. My family comprises of four member including me. my father is retired from Indian army and is currently in food business. mom is a homemaker. my younger sister has completed her graduation. Teaches in a toddler school. she just got married in march 2011. Mother comes from a mukherjee family whereas my dad comes from a zamindaar family(Name Visible on Login). we are one happy bonded foursome. my parents live in behala, kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.