Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83252536 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In addition to being tall, fair and handsome he is an affectionate, soft-spoken teetotaller with a wry sense of humour. Having done his Industrial engineering, he is now working for a reputed multinational in Melbourne in their services division.

    He is the youngest of three children. Older siblings are married and settled abroad.

    He likes travelling and has travelled abroad on business and on personal trips as well. Working at the middle-management level he does have a lot of work pressure. Yet, he has maintained a balance between career and family priorities. He is a fun but peace-loving person. Likes to sing, watch movies, spend time entertaining his nieces and nephews.

    He is Mangalorean and a practising catholic. He would like a Mangalorean Catholic girl, at least 5 feet 4" tall with good looks, well mannered and from a value based background.We are a close-knit family of five. Our dad is a retired government official. Mom a home maker. I am married and settled abroad with my family. Our second brother too is married and resides abroad with his family. The groom in question is the youngest and therefore the darling of the family.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Manglorean
    • Konkani
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.