Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83227802 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well, not really sure what to say about myself. Like everyone else on here I'm ready to "settle down" as all they auntie's so aptly put it (lol). Like any other girl, getting married and having a family has always been important to me. Between school and settling my career, time has flown by me so quickly...it's like I blinked and was all grown up. Not sure what else to really put about myself (how much can you really cover in max of 8000 characters). I am very family oriented because what does one have if not the love and support of their family. Anything else you want to know I'd be happy to tell you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Winter Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Writing, Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Soul, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Winter Sports, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.