Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83218288 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Working as a research professional in Investment Management domain.

Done schooling from Mumbai, there after graduated in Commerce from University of Delhi, followed by a Masters in Finance.

Like to travel, exploring new places, understanding new culture, always ready as a backpack traveler. Like reading books, writing my thoughts, love to paint and watching good movies. Love swimming, long walks, and good conversations.

Parameters such as qualification, caste, community, monetary terms, benefits, and financial status - does not matter to me. Since we all are looking for - just that 1 person - I believe evading such parameters and yet finding partner, is a possibility.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Gupta
Belongs to Kucchal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.