Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83155070 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asalam Alaikum,
    I am Name Visible on Login, i have completed my Masters in management (Human resource) and currently working for an IT firm in Mumbai as a Manager - Human Resource.

    I am ambitious and fun loving but at times serious as well. I like interacting with people but can also spend many hours alone thinking to myself. I value idealism and integrity. I would call my self intellectual and confident. I think along with my Husband I would be willing to put in the kind of effort and understanding to make our marriage a success.

    I am looking for someone who is intelligent, mature & can be like a friend. Someone with whom I can have meaningful conversation on anything and everything. He should have a cosmopolitan outlook. He should be aware of Islam, be religious, pray and fast. His family and he should be down to earth, non snobbish and have no airs about themselves. He should be sincere and honest.

    I am very career oriented, but if required i m mentally prepared to put my job and career on backseat for my family.We are a small family of four. My mother is a house wife,
    Younger sister is a software engineer and younger brother is a merchant navy officer (3rd officer).
    We are a open minded and social kind of people but at the same time religious also..
    we are very particular about Roza and Namaaz and try to implement the teachings of Islam..........
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.