Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83149925 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,ansari
  • Bijnor, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ASSALAMUALAYKUM
I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my MY B. U. M. S. from Govt. in 2008. I am currently in pvt medical practice in lucknow.
I have deep paith in islam and i am a calm, relegious and confident person.....

I am related to a family which is living in a small village. We are two brother and four sister my elder brother and three elder sisters are married, I am doing now MSc. DFSM from IGNOU and my younger sister studying in BSc. and she live with me in LUCKNOW.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I have 1 brother (married) and 2+ sisters (2+ married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.