- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm not really sure that looking up words in the dictionary is going to help. I reckon this comes down to knowing yourself. Describing oneself is not an easy task, the key is not to sound vain but 'if the truth be told, it cannot be denied. ':)

I would describe myself as an extrovert, fun loving, reasonably ambitious and an absolute optimist. Love making people happy/smile/laugh. I love laughing too :) I've been told that I'm a good conversationalist as well as a good listener. Good Dining, Fashion, Accessories, Movies, Cell phones fascinate me. Would choose fine dining over the latest club anyday. I'm quite a romantic but at the same time practical. However, let my heart rule over my head when it comes to decision making. (Exception proves the rule!)

Academically sound all through out my schooling, undergrad and graduation. Have been working for over 9 years now and currently working as an Associate Vice President with a reputed financial organisation.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.