Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83130698 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Subarna Banik (Gold Marchants)
  • Suri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is the profile of my brother, Name Visible on Login (nickname Rana), who is currently working as an educator. He teaches military science to army personnel in a permanent government position for the Army Educational Corps (AEC, Indian Army).

    He completed his bachelors degree in Chemistry (Honours) from Burdwan University and then joined the AEC. He also completed his masters degree while working. He is ambitious, goal oriented, a perpetual learner and technologically savvy.

    He is fun-loving, artistic, spiritual, highly energetic, loving, soft spoken, caring and noble.

    He is, also, physically fit and smart (consider the selection process in the army).

    Our father is a professor of chemistry at K.C. College, Hetampur, Birbhum, West Bengal. Our mother is a housewife by choice. She is also an Ayurvedic practitioner and our favorite "family-doctor." His elder brother is a scientist and settled in USA.

    He loves travelling and has seen a lot of places... you will have a great conversations with him.

    His friends and acquaintances describe him as tall and handsome.

    Hobbies: Reading, listening to all kinds of music, cooking, travelling, gardening, painting, drawing pictures, singing, designing, meditating, lifting weights, yoga and pranayama

    Favorite books: All motivational books, science and classics.

    Favorite Author: Rabindranath Tagore (like most Bengalis)

    Favorite sports: Cricket, Carrom etc.

    Values: mixture of traditional & modern.

    His motto in life: To make this world a better place and live happily.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishya,Subarna Banik (Gold Marchants)
    • Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Pala Kingdom
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Teacher
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Defense / Civil Services
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Suri, West Bengal
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 33
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, English
    • India, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.