Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83097470 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am pragya
I am pursuing my Doctorate of Studies in Science in studentship as Senior Research Scholar..

My friends describe me as: witty..
Values: moderate.

Motto in life: Be Successful.

Our's is a nuclear family based in Kolkata and my daughter is the only child. Both of us are employed in State Government Services, holding in executive ranks. Our extended family mbmrs. are well settled both in India and abroad, pays frequent visit to us as they r. strongly connected with the bondage of love and family values. our existing family is a genesis of both of Bengal to form a global unit.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from WestBengal, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Sadgop... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Others, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.