Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83079495 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm ambitious, smart, creative, sporty, honest and have a very positive outlook towards life. I value traditions, and am a mix of modern & conservative. Currently I'm well placed in the corporate world. I have an entrepreneurial bent of mind. Owing to my father being in the Army, I'm widely travelled, have a broad outlook and have a passion for adventure. I have a varied field of interests as you would see in the profile below...

I'm looking for someone smart and intelligent, who thinks big and has the conviction to pursue her dreams and support me in mine. I would fully support her in all her endevours...

My Education: MBA from Narsee Monjee (NMIMS) in Marketing & Finance, B Com. from Christian College, Lucknow & 12th in Science from Jodhpur.

My Job: I head FIG India for a top Global Bank.

I'm looking for someone who is Smart, Confident, Intelligent and Caring. I'm looking for a girl who is my Equal and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Simla View horoscope
View Horoscope of Ashit S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Dogri, Himachali/Pahari
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Accounting Professional (Others), Chartered Accountant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.