Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83072093 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Tonk khastriya I
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, if i am to speak for myself i will say i am very simple, a poet at heart, deeply spiritual and well educated.

I am more of libra and some of scorpio as per astrological observation

My teachers call me an honorable and unique girl. I achieved doctrate degree in political science from GNDU Amritsar. Presently working AS POST DOCTORAL FELLOW OF ICSSR ( TRANSFERABLE) AT GNDU AMRITSAR. Having cleared UGC/NET i am eligible of applying in any university of India as well. While looking forward to extensive publication of my work,

i love trying the satisafactory social work with EK PRAYASS, an NGO for creating awareness about breast cancer among Amritsari women. Bird watching, creative writing(poetry) is my favourite passtime.





Would like to become an expert in my chosen area of expertise of women and politics. i believe in simple but impressive marriage. As per my nature i know i will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Tonk khastriya I
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Bird watching, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.