Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83045623 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Anand
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Education
    MS in Information
    Information Economics, Management, and Policy (IEMP)
    Human-Computer Interaction (HCI)
    University Of Michigan – Ann Arbor, USA, 2009

    MS in Software Systems
    Kurukshetra University, 2003

    BA (Hons) in Economics
    Delhi University, 1999

    Employment
    Currently working as Sr. User Experience Architect with Possible Worldwide, a Digital Strategy and Marketing firm in Cincinnati, Ohio, USA; Salary $90K p. a. Before leaving for Masters, worked for 3 years as Product Manager for British Council Division of British High Commission in India.

    Visa Status
    H1B Visa

    Interests & Habits
    Non-smoker, teetotaler and vegetarian; Holds moderate intellectual interests and likes to spend time with books; Simple, non-pretentious, fun-loving, respectful of elders; Enjoys good food, good music and movies, Likes social outings and travelling with friends and family

    Father
    Retired as Class 1 Gazetted Officer from the Ministry of Defense; Served as General Manager for a private firm after retirement

    Mother
    Primary School Teacher in a government school in Delhi

    Brother
    B. Tech; Works as a Software Consultant for an MNC in Noida

    Sister
    BSc, MSc; Married to Khanna family; A homemaker settled in NY, USA

    Brother-in-Law
    B. Tech; MBA from Columbia University settled in USA for 15 years; Currently serving as Sr. Strategy Manager for Accenture Inc in NY, USA

    Family
    Punjabi Khatri family with traditional values but modern outlook and progressive thought. Mother’s father and some of her siblings are settled in Canada. One of her sisters and her family are in India. Father's siblings are reputed retired Journalists and are settled with their families in Delhi.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Will tell you later
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Anand
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Cincinnati, Ohio
    • Will tell you later
    • Work Permit
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Kayastha... more
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.