- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Raghuvanshi
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Its actually little difficult to write about oneself :) still let me try when u meet me first thing you ll realise i always have a smile on my face, I believe laughter is the best remedy and love makes life more beautiful .i am caring and creative person.. Music, poetry and travelling are my biggest passions . I do wish to write a book someday !I strongly believe the most imp people in your life are your family , and true happiness comes from people who love and care for you.I do love my work and aspire to become a business woman someday ! (Lot ofaspirations)For me happiness comes from small little things , as learning something new ,reading a new book ,an intense movie , travel , time with family ,and evening walk ! Yes i am still looking or my true love,And I am hopeful to find him :) a warm and loving person with whom I can share all the world has to offer :)My ideal Match would be someone who is handsome, educated ,having a good sense of humour , someone with whom I feel and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Raghuvanshi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Varanasi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Squash, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150,000, AUD 80... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.