Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83037132 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Rajput
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister studied in India and then went to US after 12th to pursue her bachelors in computer science. Though we did not have any relatives in US, she survived on her own merit and hard work and is now a respected citizen even of a foreign country.

    She is the brightest and the most talented among us all. She loves to cook (she has a blog on cooking) and read and is excellent in art (many other things which I cant remember!)

    We are a family of five members and our father is Retired DIG Police and mother is a homemaker.

    It is never enough to praise your own sister but all I can say is she is a very good hum being who has seen hardships and has survived them!
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, Nepal
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput
    • Shaunak
    • Nepali
    • English, Hindi, Nepalese
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India, Nepal
    • Permanent Resident
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput
    • Hindi, Nepali
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • USA, Canada
    • India, USA, Nepal
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.