Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83027322 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Audichya
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hii. Its Mihir Pandya here. I am an Automobile Engineer by Qualification and have worked as Technical Application Engineer-West Zone at Hexagon Metrology India Pvt Ltd, Pune for a period of 2 years. I have currently shifted to Ahmedabad as I have started my own business in the field of Engineering & Component Manufacturing.

    My hobbies includes dancing, travelling and listening music. (only indian).
    By nature I am sensitive, emotional, sentimental, cunning and lil aggressive. so i m a perfect mixture of both hard and soft side of a human nature. i have a nice sense of humour.

    If i say dat for me looks doesnt matter dan I wud b lying. ya it does matters to me but i dont expect ne extraordinary looks. i simply like to have a life partner which makes a perfect pair with me. m a simply guy with gud moral values and a middle class family background. i m the only child to my parents.
    i want my partner to be cute, sweet n innocent by looks and mature by brain. i can offer her as much as i can and expect my better half to be of understanding nature.

    My family constitute of 3 members only.
    My Father is working in M/S Miranda Tools as a Stores Executive.
    My Mother is a Housewife.
    My grandpa is living with my uncle in Mumbai.
    My parents are born n brought up in Mumbai. We shifted to Gujarat 22 years back. My uncle is in Share Market and Aunty is House Wife. My cousin is Working. She is also the only child to her parent.
    My parents are broad-minded and more like frnds to me. I and my parents are open to the concept of a girl working after marriage. They simply want to have a daughter-in-law who keeps me happy and so do i expect from my life partner for them. To them its a two way responsibility. Like a gal who has responsibilities towards her in-laws, the same implies to the boy also. In short, its all about loving your parents.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Audichya
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table-tennis
    • Gujarati, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Nagar
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Accounting Professional (Others), Chartered Accountant, Sr. Manager / Manager, Admin Professional, Company Secretary, Architect... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.