Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83026125 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Anaheim, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very intelligent, frank, fun and caring. She loves reading and playing with her niece and nephew. Loves relaxing and just watching TV. When she cooks, watch out best chef of the US, sooo good. She studied in the Philippines and completed her bachelors degree in business administration there. Her values are a mixture of Asian and western culture, kind of like east meets west. Our mom says that she is the introvert in our family, well, that is true, she is the youngest too. She is very close to all of us. She has a brother and a sister who are both happily married and love and care for her a lot. She would like to pursue a masters degree in business and is working toward this goal. I am very proud of my sister, she has experienced so much in such a small amount of time. Our parents are from India and has been here for the last 25 yrs.. I think this would be sufficient enough to describe her at a first glance.nnVery moderate values with open ideologies. We always have fun wherever we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Anaheim, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Philippines
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicIndipop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Ramgharia... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.