Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82988111 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Kushwaha,Jaluhar
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple caring & family oriented,down to earth girl.I am ambitious and career oriented, at the same time I strongly believe in 4S (Safe, Simple, Secure & Straight forward)policy for my life. My hobby includes listing m usic,cooking,playing indoor games.i belong to Middle Class family. I respects elders and believe in high family values . I am looking for a life partner who also think same about family and give respect to elders and love the younger.I am a working in a SEO company(Brainpulse Technologies Pvt Ltd.) in Noida as a Team Leader.I feel now I am ready to look for a life partner who is understanding and easy to get along with.About my EducationI have done BCA and MCA from IGNOU and MBA from PTU.About my Work working in a SEO company(Brainpulse Technologies Pvt Ltd.) in Noida .Here I am working since June 2009.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kushwaha, Jaluhar
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chapra, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.