Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82985335 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lecturer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,sekhon
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Arranged marriage being a number game is sure gonna put me under filtered member in many prospective profiles. So, for those who are still interested and reading, I'm a simple and an honest person,like cooking, reading novels, watching movies ( especially romantic, comedy), listening music,appreciate natural beauty. I value my family and friends very much and i am very organised person.
    Professionally, i am working as a lecturer in a college near Chandigarh.
    What i am looking in for my partner is honesty and understanding, who knows his responsibilities and priorities in life, respect my parents as you would expect from me. I am mature enough to understand the values parents have in our life and would like to be a daughter to my in laws and would really appreciate their contribution in becoming one.
    As for my family, father is into construction business. He has two younger brothers, one settled in UAE and the youngest in Canada. My sub caste is Sekhon and nanke is Kahlon. We are 8 in family, my parents, grandparents, brother, bhabhi and myself and my little very sweet nephew.
    Rest God is there to show us the right path....
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,sekhon
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Lecturer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs
    • Ghazals, Old film songs
    • Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.