Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82977805 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Rajpurohit
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a Finance Graduate from MSU, (U. S. A. ) and Masters (Finance) from UOWD, Candidate CFA II(USA). I just cleared CFA I in June 2013. At present working for leading bank in Abu Dhabi. We've our house in Navi Mumbai and Gurgaon. By nature, I'm caring, balanced, soft spoken, intelligent, family loving, and responsible person. fond of good food. I'm earning good enough through my job & online trading in BSE to take responsibility to keep my family in comfort. Nuclear family, father is an engineer from BITS PILANI, working as a project management consultant since 1980 in middle east, mother is working as a manager in a private company. Sister, (younger) graduated in Supply Chain (USA) in May, 2010, IIM (Ahmedabad) 2014. We are very well to do family and believe freedom is important for learning and experiences for person's growth. My parents have given best of the opportunities in education. We are looking for a girl, preferably from a decent family, very beautiful, very well educated, career oriented, happy-go-luck attitude. Her intelligence & attitude should add pride to the family & its happiness.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Rajpurohit
    • Bhardwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bikaner
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • AED 180K to 240K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 21 to 24
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Chattisgarhi... more
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.