Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82974058 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin,Goldsmith
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Having resided all by myself in United States for the past five years, I have understood and come to appreciate the fact that life gets more interesting as one gets the right companion to spend it with. About me - by nature, I am easy going, flexible and driven by certain ambitions. I have a spiritual( and non religious) take on life. In my leisure time,I watch movies,hang out with friends, or just drive around.Currently working as a SAP professional at IBM, Bangalore.

For the companion that I seek, there are certain qualities that I look for. The essentials include independent mindedness, broad and open thinking and spiritual bent towards life. I respect work and would appreciate the same sentiment mirrored in my partner. My father, currently retired( as Sr. Manager at NTPC), is a principled, self made man who is completely down to earth.My sister, elder to me by 2 years, is married(working) and settled in US.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Goldsmith
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
 View horoscope
View Horoscope of Bharat V



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Dancing, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.