Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82955194 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastya
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About her: She is an independent, caring and fun loving person, generally of an extrovert nature. She loves to travel and her hobbies include painting,reading, cooking and photography. She is career oriented but strongly believes in work-life balance.

She is a fitness freak and was a very good athlete during her school/College days. She is a trained classical Kathak dancer and has many performances to her credit.

Educational Background: She has done her MBA from Indore with specializations in Marketing and Human resources and her graduation in BSc. Academically she was a bright student. She is grounded in basic Indian values and is friendly as a person.

Her Job: She is working as a Lead consultant with a leading IT company based out of Pune.

Her Family:

We are a probashi bengali family settled in UP and now Pune since the last 35 years.
Father is a retired PSU executive in the Pharma sector having... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jhansi View horoscope
View Horoscope of M Ghosh



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books
  • SportsAthletics, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.