Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82939651 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! Thanks for viewing my profile.

    I would like to think I am grounded, and have a good balance between having a good sensor of humour, being laid back and working hard. I like to think I am loyal, and whoever I am lucky to find to be a potential life partner will be treated with the utmost respect and love and will by my priority in life. During my time, I regularly keep healthy at the Gym. Like to socialize with friends and always meeting new social circles at restaurants, bars, music gigs, etc. But I also like to keep it simple by winding down and watching a good movie. Most importantly, I am family-oriented, and have a close unit with my family which is a big part of my life.

    In terms of my what I would hope to find, is someone genuine, good sense of humour, kind hearted, loyal, family orientated and has ambition. Most importantly....Someone I can be myself around.

    All in all, I'm looking for a partner who is looking to settle down and marry, as I would like to be in a stable relationship and look forward to making memories for the future.

    PS *I'm not a Premium / Premium + member, pls message me if interested. Thanks*
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Religion... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Saini, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Ramgharia
    • English, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.