Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82912622 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an optimistic person with a zest for life and a cosmopolitan upbringing. I was working as an SAP BI Consultant after completing BE (Electronics and Communication). I have worked in Switzerland for 3 years and have traveled extensively in Europe. I graduated with a degree equivalent to an MBA in April 2010 from a premier B-school of India. After working as a Sales and Marketing professional for an MNC in Mumbai for three years, I am now in Bangalore with an IT major. I believe implicitly in myself and all my inner strength comes from my family's strong support. I have a wide variety of interests - I don't watch much of TV, but can't say the same about movies; I can ski, skate, sketch and even embroider at times! It depends on my mood and the inspiration. I read a lot. I detest superficiality in any form and of course, bad manners, too! I am completely bowled over by the old-fashioned chivalry and polite manners. I don't like many action and horror movies, love animations (any kind, any language), adore Calvin and Hobbes, write a bit and sometimes wish that I could sing very well. I'm sure you'll get to know more about me when we correspond.

    Now for the second paragraph of the essay, this portal is expecting me to write about the serious part... My idea of a successful relationship is one when both the partners complement and complete each other. Making adjustments and compromises to build a relationship is ideal, as long as one person doesn't feel short changed. In my prospective partner, I wish to find someone who's a bit impulsive though responsible, with a strong belief in himself and who can respect me with all our differences. And most importantly, who has a fine sense of humour, because that's what takes one through the bad patches of life. I really don't ask for much, do I ?

    I guess that should do for now. Do contact me if you think I?m the one you?ve been looking for. In any case, I wish you well.

    Note: Although my parents check this profile more often than I do, I am always informed about their decision regarding profiles here. I try to actively participate in this search and log in here as often as I can when my work schedule lets me.We are a middle class family from UP though I was born and brought up in Bangalore, where we have now settled. My father was employed by a PSU and has retired from a very senior position; and my mother is the backbone of our family. My elder sister and my best friend is an anaesthetist and is married. My Jiju is a civil engineer at core and works as a GM in a reputed company in Mumbai.

    I couldn't have wished for a better family, if I had the choice!
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Srivastava
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ballia, UP
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Scrabble, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 32 to 38
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khatri... more
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.