Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82861132 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a kind of person who
    always wants to learn good things because Sikh means a Learner who keeps on
    learning always. It is my wish to become a good human being for which I think
    following the Gurbani is the best way as It teaches us all the good qualities
    of a good person. Gurbani explains how to improve our practical life, how to
    live the religion without any discrimination and many other values. Normally it
    is said that becoming financially rich is good enough to be Successful but as
    per Gurbani One can be successful only by having true good values. To
    understand Gurbani concepts in practical manner only. I am associated with JAP JAAP SEWA TRUST. Wherein this trust is doing different kind of social works for others. Every Wednesday they do Langar Sewa at Safdarjung Hospital and AIMS Hospital. Every Sunday they teach how to wear a Turban at Bangla Sahib Gurudwara. Every month they take the sangat to Darbar Sahib and many other things. It feels really good to do all these things.

    I do not believe in any
    Superstition because as per Gurbani we should not.

    Another thing I would like to mention here is that I love to listen to classical Kirtan & Indian classical songs, Sufi, folk.

    I have just tried to explain my thought process or my point of
    View towards life. I would love my life partner to have all these qualities
    However do not expect so much as everyone one has his or her own way of
    Thinking.
    We want simple marriage as per gurmat only, without dowry and
    Without any unnecessary show-off.
    I am living in Delhi and my parents are also planning to shift
    Here soon. We have our residential property in Delhi.

    My birthplace is budaun (U. P.) And my parents are presently
    Living there. My father has been doing business since 1970 there and we have
    Our own shop there. I live in Delhi with my brother. I have an elder sister who
    is married in Delhi.

    That is all I can write about myself and I am sorry If I didn't
    Mention anything which I was supposed to mention.

    Take care and God Bless.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Rap... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Horror, Romantic
    • Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Punjabi
    • Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.