Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82857445 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm very laid back, easy going and ambitious. I'm in the process of relocating to the Bay Area and absolutely love living in California. There's just something about being near the water that puts a smile on my face. :-)

    I have a very active lifestyle and when I'm not working at my day job, I enjoy working out (running, boot camp, yoga, hiking, racing, swimming). Other hobbies include spending time with my family and friends, cooking, traveling, reading, watching movies and trying new things. I am extremely family oriented, love children and believe that laughter is quite often the best medicine.

    My parents are originally from Pakistan and came to America over 40 years ago. Needless to say, I was born and raised in the United States and do not visit Pakistan frequently. I was raised with strong family values and respect the culture in which my parents were raised. Therefore, I maintain a balance between eastern and western cultures.

    I am ideally looking for someone who was born and raised in the United States or came here at a young age. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important and a balance of cultures would be preferred as I am neither liberal nor traditional. Lastly, please provide a picture since you've already seen mine. Thanks!
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Syed
    • Urdu
    • English, Urdu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Pakistan
    • 3 of which married 3
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Biographies, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 40
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.