- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant,Born Again
  • Alberta, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my son. He has completed Bachelors in Chemical Engineering from University of Toronto and currently working in a multinational petroleum company in Alberta, Canada.

He is very tall and handsome with a good personality. I would say he is a very simple person with a great sense of humor and takes life very easy. He is an ardent reader, enjoys traveling, and is very happy to spend time with his family and close friends.

He is a Born Again believer and would like to work for God among the less fortunate people in India or abroad. He can understand and speak Malayalam, but would prefer a girl who would be fluent in English and speak Hindi or Malayalam.

We are looking for someone mature, caring and beautiful, a compatible companion, humble enough to serve the Lord together in their life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant, Born Again
Lives in Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Syrian Christians with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Table-tennis, Tennis
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.