Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant,Born Again
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is for my son. He has completed Bachelors in Chemical Engineering from Toronto University and currently working in a multinational petroleum company in Alberta, Canada.

    He is very tall with a handsome personality. I would say, he is a very simple person with a great sense of humor and takes life very easy. He is an ardent reader, enjoys traveling, and very happy to spend time with his family and close friends.

    He is a Born Again believer and would like to work for God among the less fortunate people in India or abroad.
    He can understand and speak Malayalam, but would prefer a girl who would be fluent in English and speak Hindi or Malayalam.

    We are looking for someone mature, caring and beautiful, a compatible companion, humble enough to serve the Lord together in their life.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada, India, Saudi Arabia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant,Born Again
    • Malayalam
    • English, French, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Syrian Christians
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada, India, Saudi Arabia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Country Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Badminton, Baseball, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • American, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • 19 to 25
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.