Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82846405 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is Name Visible on Login. I'm from New Delhi.

    I'm lovable, respectful, affectionate, romantic, passionate and caring person. I have learned a lot from my past and know the meaning of relationship more than anybody else.

    Divorce happened mutually, initially not in favor of it, but finally had to say yes for it after watching my family suffering in hands of filthy people. My only fault was that I was extra caring and ignored all mental torture I suffered, hoping things to become smooth down the line. But when someone doesn't care about your feelings and is money minded, then it doesn't make sense to make your family suffer because of that person.
    Like listening to music, watching movies, playing cricket, table tennis, lawn tennis. I'm down to earth and open minded person who respects family values.

    Currently working in HCL Technologies as a Project Lead. My father is a businessman. Have one younger brother who is married and has 3yr old kid. He is helping my father in business. My mother is a housewife.

    Looking for the person who would respect me and my family, love me, remain committed and would never ever leave me. Love cannot be measured by materialistic things; it's a feeling that two partners have for each other. One also needs to be practical and try to forsee the future. Both partners need to support each other in good and bad times. I don't have any preference whether my partner is working or not. It's upto her, if she wants to build her career or do some job temporarily, I'm there to fully support her.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 37
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.