- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sheikh
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
is a (MDS) and employed in reputed hospital of Delhi
. Belonging to an educated
family. she has
a very balanced and pleasant personality. She is confident,
smart, caring and has moderate values. She is convent educated
from DPS R K Puram Delhi.
She has been a very active student and won many meritorious awards
during her school days.

My Family:-

Father, an Electrical Engineer, working as Additional General
Manager in a major Public Sector in Delhi.

, working as Associate Professor in a Central University in new

We belong to a Sunni
Sheikh, upper middle class Zamidar family, from U.P. We are presently based in
Delhi. My father was employed in Ordnance Factory, Kanpur.

One of my brother in-law is
an IRS officer, presently posted as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kanpur/up, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.