Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82783651 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving, down to earth person who seeks a partner who is fun to be with, and good at heart.

I have a BE (E&E) from Mysore University and then did my masters from a top tier US university (USC, LA). Currently working in Bangalore as a product manager in the worlds largest IT MNC. Before that handled several managerial and analyst roles. In my prior role, I was a Business Planning & Research Manager for Business Solutions, focused on Industry Verticals.

I and my family are liberal. We are Smartha Brahmins, who speak Hindi, Kannada, Telugu and English at home.

I was been born and brought up in the North of India but spent most of my academic and professional life in the south, so speak Hindi fluently.

I am described by my friends as witty and would like a partner who has a good sense of humor as well.

In terms of likes and dislikes- love reading, traveling, watching movies, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bhopal View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH82783651



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Model building, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Gospel Music
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Blogging, Automobiles, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.