Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82766820 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Shillong, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Brought up in simple, homely, middle class, peaceful, affectionate
    family environment. She is is good social person. she is always liked by
    friends and relatives. a very genrous and helping. She is a simple,
    down to earth n happy go person, live life as it comes. we r looking for
    a person who should be simple, loving, responsible, optimistic, caring n
    who know's really well to enjoy d lyf,, let it b any situation.. we are
    looking for a person who can take her responsibilities for whole life.
    Also love her & understand her. A simple n sweet person :) plz non
    hindus do not send the request.. Divorce plz do not send interest not
    preferred. At present she is working at a convent school at shillong
    and also undergoing B.Ed


    About Family
    Our family is a close knit family with never ending support to each
    other. My father is retired government employee, mother is house wife.
    Two sisters, one brother(youngest), Name Visible on Login being the eldest. me myself as
    her brother is currently employed in Hyderabad in a reputated
    organization. we reside in our own house at shillong and also have one
    house at guwahati.




    This is what Name Visible on Login has to say


    I am Lively, Jolly, Fun Loving, Intelligent, Loving n Caring girl who is outgoing, smart

    yet a simple girl who knows to carries herself well.

    I am a strong believer in God.



    Other than what she explained about her choice...

    should be a Gentleman, who believes in Himself and God and has to be a Go Getter..

    Should Know How to Balance Work, Home & Relationships.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • shillong
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Teacher
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Shillong, Meghalaya
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 36 to 42
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Education & Training, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Media Professional, Professor, Teacher, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.