Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82751959 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Seremban, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a happy go lucky gal.
Always like to put a smile on others face.
I like to work, cook , cleaning and most important jogging to keep slim.
I want someone who will really love me and likes me.
Also, my marriage should last forever .I NEED A LIFE PARTNER ONLY FROM MALAYSIA (PERMANENT RESIDENT) Parents, 2 sisters,one still single looking for a life partner, than my younger brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Seremban View horoscope
View Horoscope of Thulasi M



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Learning new languages, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesDrama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Malaysia
State Living in Kuala Lumpur, Negeri Sembilan, Putrajaya, Selangor
City Living in Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Seremban
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Malaysia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Sales & Marketing
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.