Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82742759 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a suitable alliance for my elder son. We are a family into active politics from quite a long time and right now I am quite away from them where as our family is still into it. Akhil, my elder son, mingles up so easily with people and is so friendly with everyone and respectful with elders. He is the first person among us to finish a Master's Degree in Computer Science where as all of us studied political science. He and his younger brother are real good friends. He is so close to me and he gives a lot of importance to relationships. His interests are Cars, Travel, Dancing and Cricket. I believe he is so sensitive. He doesn't know cooking at all even though he is in the United States for the past few Years.

All of my cousin's have male children. We are looking for a daughter-in-law who can be my daughter as well and get along with the family easily. Its all up-to her if she wants to work or not after marriage.

My son mentioned he would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.