Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82726740 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Nepali,Newar
  • Bokaro Steel City, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, myself Shyam Bahadur Name Visible on Login. I am Working in SAIL/Bokaro Steel Plant. I am putting up this profile on behalf of my Son Name Visible on Login. He has done his BE in Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. from Anna University, Chennai in 2011 and selected for campus and worked 3 years in BGR Energy Systems ltd. Chhatishgarh. as C&I Engineer. After that he resigned and went to Delhi for GATE, and doing preparation of competitive exams for Govt. job as well as private job in abroad. His planning to settle out side of India.
He is mature, disciplined,confident, humble, well cultured and fun loving. He is self motivated and ambitious person simultaneously down to earth. I am searching his better half, who respects his elders and relatives, being a good family background and well educated from anywhere in India and abroad also.
We are small, nuclear and belongs to middle class family having 4 members. His mother is a homemaker. Our family is originally from Nepal with moderate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Newar
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, Engineering
Working As Human Resources Professional, Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.